Broker Check

Financial Advisors

Foster Ullmann CWS®

Financial Advisor, President

(979) 485-5454

(979) 485-5498

foster@fundamentaladvice.com

Foster serves as President of Fundamental Wealth Advisors and brings almost three decades of experience as a financial advisor to FWA. He attributes his success in practice to the simple concept of treating others the way he would like...

Read more

Nan Reichel

Financial Advisor, Vice President

(979) 485-5454

(979) 485-5498

nan@fundamentaladvice.com

Nan Reichel brings over 40 years of wealth management experience to the Fundamental Wealth Advisors team. Beginning in 1977, after obtaining her undergraduate degree from the University of Minnesota, and her certification from the...

Read more

Warren Reichel CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

(979) 485-5454

(979) 485-5498

warren@fundamentaladvice.com

As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Warren strives to treat every client with respect, dignity, and honesty. Specializing in comprehensive wealth management, he is able to advise on complex financial issues pertaining to retirement...

Read more

Ryan Ullmann

Financial Advisor

979-485-5454

979-485-5498

ryan@fundamentaladvice.com

Ryan earned his BBA in Management from Concordia University Texas in 2013 and his M.S. in Sport Management from Texas A&M University in 2015. Ryan also lettered 4 years on the Concordia baseball team and was drafted in the 30th round...

Read more

Bryan Reynolds

Financial Advisor

281-659-5595

bryan@fundamentaladvice.com

Bryan grew up in Liberty County and has lived here all his life. He attended Texas A&M University and earned his B.S. in Agriculture Economics in 1992. He spent 26 years working with First Liberty National Bank as an Investment...

Read more

Demond Oliver

Registered Representative

979-485-5454

979-485-5498

demond@fundamentaladvice.com

Demond grew up in Tyler, Texas and has called Aggieland home since 1996. Prior to joining Fundamental Wealth Advisors, he served our country as a United States Marine for five years, and as a Bryan Police officer for 22 years. Demond...

Read more

Sharon McGregor

Administrative Assistant

979-485-5454

979-485-5498

sharon@fundamentaladvice.com

Sharon will gladly greet you at the door with a smile on her face or talk with you on the phone. She joined Fundamental Wealth Advisors in the Fall of 2017 after retiring from the teaching profession. After teaching math and science...

Read more