Broker Check

Our Team

Bryan Office

Austin Ullrich

Client Services Associate

(979) 485-5454

austin@fundamentaladvice.com

As a Client Services Associate, Austin is committed to provide excellent service and cultivate lasting relationships. Austin has his life and health insurance license. In 2022, he earned his degree from Texas A&M University in...

Read more

Demond Oliver

Financial Advisor

(979) 485-5454

demond@fundamentaladvice.com

Demond grew up in Tyler, Texas and has called Aggieland home since 1996. Prior to joining Fundamental Wealth Advisors, he served our country as a United States Marine for five years, and as a Bryan Police officer for 22 years. Demond...

Read more

Foster Ullmann CWS®

Financial Advisor, President

(979) 485-5454

foster@fundamentaladvice.com

Foster serves as President of Fundamental Wealth Advisors and brings almost three decades of experience as a financial advisor to FWA. He attributes his success in practice to the simple concept of treating others the way he would like...
Read more

Nan Reichel

Financial Advisor

(979) 485-5454

nan@fundamentaladvice.com

Nan Reichel brings over 40 years of wealth management experience to the Fundamental Wealth Advisors team. Beginning in 1977, after obtaining her undergraduate degree from the University of Minnesota, and her certification from the...

Read more

Patrick Severance

Financial Associate

(979) 485-5454

patrick@fundamentaladvice.com

Originally from League City, Texas, Patrick moved to College Station in 2014 where he later graduated from Texas A&M University with a degree in Engineering. His love for problem solving and creative solutions led him to want to be...

Read more

Ryan Ullmann CFP®

Financial Advisor, Vice President

(979) 485-5454

ryan@fundamentaladvice.com

Ryan earned his BBA in Management from Concordia University Texas in 2013 and his M.S. in Sport Management from Texas A&M University in 2015. Ryan also lettered 4 years on the Concordia baseball team and was drafted in the 30th round...

Read more

Sharon McGregor

Administrative Associate

(979) 485-5454

sharon@fundamentaladvice.com

Sharon will gladly greet you at the door with a smile on her face or talk with you on the phone. She joined Fundamental Wealth Advisors in the Fall of 2017 after retiring from the teaching profession. After teaching math and science...

Read more

Tanya Staude

Client Services Manager

(979) 485-5454

tanya@fundamentaladvice.com

Tanya grew up in Thorndale, Texas. She graduated from Texas A&M University in 2002 with a Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Development. Prior to joining Fundamental Wealth Advisors, she worked in the banking industry for 17 years....

Read more

Warren Reichel CFP®

Financial Advisor, Vice President

(979) 485-5454

warren@fundamentaladvice.com

As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Warren strives to treat every client with respect, dignity, and honesty. Specializing in comprehensive wealth management, he is able to advise on complex financial issues pertaining to retirement...

Read more

Liberty Office

Bryan Reynolds

Financial Advisor

(281) 659-5595

bryan@fundamentaladvice.com

Bryan grew up in Liberty County and has lived here all his life. He attended Texas A&M University and earned his B.S. in Agriculture Economics in 1992. He spent 26 years working with First Liberty National Bank as an Investment...

Read more

Mychal English MBA

Administration & Sales Assistant

(281) 659-5595

mychal@fundamentaladvice.com

Mychal has called Liberty County home for 32 years. He is a graduate of the University of St. Thomas, Houston where he earned a bachelor’s degree in liberal arts in 2009 and a Master of Business Administration in Finance...

Read more

Huntsville Office

Trey Wharton

Financial Advisor

(936) 291-1560

trey@fundamentaladvice.com

You’re Source For Your Insurance Needs In Huntsville, Texas | Wharton Insurance NetworkTrey was raised locally in Huntsville.  He met his college sweetheart, JoLynne, at TCU and they have been married for over 30 years...

Read more